When I Fell in Love with Her !!

Posted on


Love

 

It was back then,

When days were brighter

When nights were lighter,

When time was wonderful

When hugs were tighter.

 

It was back then

When moments took me high

When the distances were to overfly,

When her sound echoed in my heart

When my shadow was in her eye.

 

It was back then

When, with her, my life begun

When only we were there and there was none

When I fell in love with her

When I said ‘Together we are one’.

Leave a Reply

