Aroma

Posted on Updated on


happy-unhappy

There is no you, it’s just me
You’re just an illusion of the dream that I did see
And here I am standing at the point right where
Life handed over me, my part of the share

The disaster makes its way from the insides
When I don’t see her sitting besides
Whom is to blame, who would have me bleated
It’s your aroma inside me from what I got defeated

You tell true when you say we all have a dark side
Life’s not fair, love’s not that wide
The mere idea makes me shiver
That you’d stand besides for then and forever

Leave a Reply

