How I Loved It

Posted on


Love7

How I loved it when it was new
How I loved it when the one standing beside was you
How I loved it when the souls came closer
How I loved it when holding hands, we flew

How the distances developed the void
How I deny the comfort of heart is destroyed
How I sold my soul to yours
How from the feeling of love, life is devoid

How should I tell you it’s you who I miss
How you meant to me, how you was a bliss
How the idea of your departure rips my soul apart
How dark the skies get when I tell that you’re no longer my princess

Leave a Reply

