The Heir of Spring

Posted on


Love4

Sweet air of spring, in my ear, whispers
You don’t want to miss this wonderful sight of hers
Open your eyes for a joyous scream
But I want to live forever inside this wonderful dream

Having her charming smile, like an angel, there she comes
Pounding heart, shaky hands, blushing face, I don’t know what always happens
She’s just a regular being, why I fear her
Never figured it out why universe stands still when I go near her

Spring said my old friend ‘destiny’ just told
You’re going to have her, wake up and behold
I claimed destiny has always had a bad attitude
But if she told you so, express my deep gratitude

Leave a Reply

