Do I Have to Lose you Too?

Posted on


say it before its too late

Life is nothing but patches of days
You have to live them all, there’s no other ways
And then in one of the patches, there you came
All became beautiful, I went insane

Before I realized, for you, I had fallen
My days, my life, my heart were all stolen
This heart says you’d come, in a while, I’d be with you
And that’s a beautiful lie, but I wouldn’t argue

With every patch passing by, my love scatters
You’re the one I need, nothing else really matters
With every distorted belief that I have to run into
This heart desperately asks do I have to lose you too?

Leave a Reply

